Our Leadership Team

Janet Bull, MD, MBA, FAAHPM

Chief Innovations Officer, Chief Medical Officer Emerita

Millicent Burke Sinclair, Ed.D, MBA, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP

President and Chief Executive Officer

Sue Ann Hamby

Vice President of Quality and Organizational Development

Elaina (Lainie) Honeycutt, DO

Hospice Medical Director


Rikki Nugent Hooper

Chief Clinical Officer

Harvey Nix, PA-C

Director of Palliative Care Hospital Programs

Lauren Purdy

Vice President of Employee and Volunteer Solutions

Monica Watts

Vice President of Technology and Administration

Paige Wheeler

Chief Development Officer & Foundation Executive Director